Monte Carlo Television Festival - Honorary President :
H.S.H. Crown Prince Albert

Honorary Committee - Chairman : Dick Wolf

Dawn AIREY, Chief Executive, Channel 5 Broadcasting Limited, UK
Chris ALBRECHT, President, HBO Original Programming & Original Movies, USA
Dick ASKIN, President & CEO, Tribune Entertainment, USA
Jiri BALVIN, Director General, Czech TV, Czech Republic
Jean-François BOYER, President, Telfrance, France
Lloyd BRAUN, Co-Chairman, ABC Entertainment Television Group, USA
Stephen J. CANNELL, Producer, USA
Jean-Marie CAVADA, President, Radio France & President, URTI, France
Christian CHARRET, President, GTV, France
Su-Ming CHEN, Chairman, China TV Company, Taiwan
Robert CHUA, Chairman, China Entertainment TV, Hong Kong
Carlos CISNEROS, Chairman, Cisneros Media, LLC, USA
Jérôme CLEMENT, President, ARTE France, France
Fred COHEN, President, King World International Productions, USA
Tony COHEN, CEO, FremantleMedia, UK
Lana CORBI, President & CEO, Crown Media United States, LLC, USA
Didier DECOIN, Author, Scripwriter - President, Festival Channel, France
Rupert DILNOTT-COOPER, CEO, Carlton International Media Ltd., UK
Katusji EBISAWA, President, NHK Japan Broadcasting Corporation, Japan
Heiko ENGELKES, Former Managing Director, ARD Television bureau in France, Germany
Jon FELTHEIMER, CEO, Lions Gate Films & Entertainment, USA
Pedro FONT, President & CEO, Global Media Distribution, Inc., USA
Larry GERSHMAN, Chairman & CEO, World International Network, USA
Stuart GLICKMAN, Former Vice Chairman & CEO, Carsey-Werner Productions, USA
Stan GOLDEN, President, International Services, Saban Entertainment, USA
Javier GONZALEZ FERRARI, Director General, Radiotelevisión Española, Spain
Pedro GONZALEZ MARTIN, Director of International Relations, Radiotelevisión Española, Spain
Merv GRIFFIN, Producer, USA
Jim GRIFFITHS, President, MGM Worldwide Television Group, USA
Wilfred GROOTE, Former Secretary General, Monte Carlo Television Festival, Monaco
Jean-Pierre GUERIN, President, GMT Productions, France
Jean-Louis GUILLAUD, President, TV France International, France
Robert HALMI, Sr., Chairman, Hallmark Entertainment, USA
Mariska HARGITAY, Actress, "Law and Order : Special Victims Unit", USA
William HARPUR, Former Acquisitions Director, Radio Telefis Eireann, Ireland
Zhao HUAYONG, President, China Central TV (CCTV), China
Michael JACKSON, CEO, USA Entertainment, USA
Kim JOONG-BAE, President, MBC, Korea
Mark KANER, President, International Television, Worldwide Pay Television Twentieth Century Fox, USA
David KISSINGER, President, USA Television Production Group, USA
Robert KWIATKOWSKI, President, Telewizja Polska S.A., Poland
Andrew LACK, President & COO, NBC, USA
Arnaud Lagardère, Président, Lagardère Media (France)
Jean-Jacques LAGRANGE, Producer & Director, Switzerland
Philip LANGSDALE, President & CEO, BBC Technologies, UK
David LYLE, President of Entertainment, FremantleMedia North America, USA
Gilles MARCHAND, Director, Télévision Suisse Romande, Switzerland
Gary MARENZI, President, International Television, Paramount, USA
Albert MATHIEU, Managing Director, Point Sud, Audiovisual Consultant, France
Steve McPHERSON, Executive Vice President, Touchstone Television, USA
Károly MENDRECZKY, President, MTV Hungarian Television, Hungary
Pat MITCHELL, President & CEO, PBS, USA
Roger MOORE, Actor, UK
Ned NALLE, President, Universal Worldwide Television, USA
Sir David NICHOLAS, Former Managing Director, ITN, UK
Juan José NIETO, CEO, Telefónica Media, Spain
Armando NUÑEZ, Jr., President, CBS Broadcast International, USA
Jerry OFFSAY, President of Programming, Showtime Networks Inc., USA
Maury POVICH, Television Host/Presenter and Producer, USA
Prof. Kurt RITTIG, President, Neue Filmproduktion tv GmbH, Germany
Elisabeth ROHM, Actress, "Law and Order", USA
Peter ROTH, President, Warner Bros. Television, USA
William SAUNDERS, Former President, Twentieth Century Fox International Television, USA
Anthony J. SCOTTI, Chairman, Global Media Television, USA
Jane SEYMOUR, Actress, USA
Prof. Dieter STOLTE, President, ZDF, Germany
Dr. Günter STRUVE, Director of Programmes, ARD, Germany
Dean VALENTINE, President & CEO, UPN, USA
Georg von HABSBURG, TV2 MTM-SBS RT., Hungary
Arne WESSBERG, President, European Broadcasting Union, Switzerland
Prof. Roberto ZACCARIA, President, RAI, Legal expert in communication and information, Italy
Gerhard ZEILER, CEO, RTL Television, Germany